DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE D.S.B. CAMPUS, NAINITAL

Date:25-07-2023

B.C.A. Second Admission Counselling Notice (2023-24)

Based on online registration on the SAMARTH Portal for the Bachelor of Computer Application (B.C.A.) program at D.S.B. Campus, Kumaun University, Nainital below mentioned candidates (category-wise) are required to report for the second admission counselling against the vacant seats after the first counselling.

Date: July 28, 2023 Time: 10:00 AM to 01:30 PM Venue: Department of Computer Science, D.S.B. Campus, Kumaun University, Nainital

Seat Matrix *		
Category	No. of Seats Vacant	
Unreserved	14	
SC	5	
OBC	5	
EWS	2	
Total	26	
* Horizontal reservation will be admissib	le as per the mandate of the Government of	
Uttarakhand.		

Admission is not guaranteed if your name is on the list enclosed. Admission to the course shall strictly be governed by the merit list prepared on the basis of students present in the counselling.

The admission shall be governed by the rules and regulations of the university and will be done on 28/07/2023 from 2:00 pm to 04:00 pm based on the aforesaid merit list.

Candidates who do not appear for admission counseling on the said date and within the given time frame, will not be entertained for admission after that.

Please bring the **original copies and one photocopy** of the following documents for the verification purpose along with you

- Two recent passport-size photographs.
- Printout of Registration Form (As submitted to the Samarth Portal)
- TC, CC, & Migration Certificate (Original/First Copy)
- High school Mark sheet & Certificate
- Mark sheet of qualifying examination (Intermediate/12th)
- Category Certificate (if in reserve category)
- NCC/NSS/Sports/Weightage Certificate (if applicable)
- Affidavit in case of GAP year (if Intermediate passed before 2023)
- Sub Category (Except Women), if applicable
- EWS Certificate (if applicable)
- Domicile Certificate

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE D.S.B. CAMPUS, NAINITAL

• Category wise list of candidates for the second admission counselling

UNRESERVED CANDIDATES			
S. No.	Form No.	Student Name	Father's Name
1	630069718	VICKRAM SINGH DHAUNI	VICKRAM SINGH DHAUNI
2	630070008	MAULI SAH	MAULI SAH
3	630047096	PRAVEEN KUMAR	PRAVEEN KUMAR
4	630020582	DEV	DEV
5	630052975	HARSHITA DHAPWAL	HARSHITA DHAPWAL
6	630024452	ROSHNI RAUTELA	ROSHNI RAUTELA
7	630066853	SHASHWAT PANDEY	SHASHWAT PANDEY
8	630033066	TARANA SINGH KHANNA	TARANA SINGH KHANNA
9	630020427	YUGAL BHATT	YUGAL BHATT
10	630069505	YUGAL BHATT	YUGAL BHATT
11	630015370	PRERIT BISHT	PRERIT BISHT
12	630026914	DIPANSHU BHATT	DIPANSHU BHATT
13	630032954	UTTAM SINGH KHOLIYA	UTTAM SINGH KHOLIYA
14	630016460	KARTIKEYA PARGAIN	KARTIKEYA PARGAIN
15	630031231	KUMAR PRANJAL	KUMAR PRANJAL
16	630061834	SUJAL KALAUNI	SUJAL KALAUNI
17	630023610	ABHISEK JOSHI	ABHISEK JOSHI
18	630062785	HIRISHKESH SINGH BISHT	HIRISHKESH SINGH BISHT
19	630053423	ISHAN JHALDIYAL	ISHAN JHALDIYAL
20	630012534	OWAIS	OWAIS
21	630043912	PUSHPESH JOSHI	PUSHPESH JOSHI
22	630062120	RITIK RANA	RITIK RANA
23	630068645	HANSA BARTI	HANSA BARTI
24	630007483	PAYAL ADHIKARI	PAYAL ADHIKARI
25	630018131	MANISHA FULARA	MANISHA FULARA
26	630002846	SWASTI DURGAPAL	SWASTI DURGAPAL
27	630025897	VIVEK JOSHI	VIVEK JOSHI
28	630052254	DEV ARORA	DEV ARORA

SC CANDIDATES			
S. No.	Form No.	Student Name	Father's Name
1	630060617	ISHANT KUMAR	HIRA LAL
2	630010459	ANUJ KUMAR ARYA	PREM RAM
3	630006193	PREM KHANERA	NARENDER LAL
4	630007362	RAHUL KUMAR ARYA	MR PRAKASH KUMAR ARYA
5	630004247	AYUSH VISHWAKARMA	GOVIND LAL VISHWAKARMA
6	630004935	PARAS KUMAR	SUNDER LAL
7	630005179	SHWETA ARYA	NANDU LAL
8	630007794	RITIK KUMAR	MAHENDRA KUMAR
9	630020976	MAHIMA ARYA	TARA CHANDRA
10	630013620	PRIYANSHU KUMAR	SANJAY KUMAR

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE D.S.B. CAMPUS, NAINITAL

OBC CANDIDATES			
S. No.	Form No.	Student Name	Father's Name
1	630024467	UJJWAL SAINI	INDU SINGH SAINI
2	630029776	HARSHIT RAJ CHANDRA	RAJESH CHANDRAVANSHI
3	630018578	AMAN YADAV	RAMKESH YADAV
4	630029651	ANKIT RAWAL	MADAN SINGH RAWAL
5	630065779	ANJALI MOURYA	DHARMENDRA KUMAR MOURYA
		MOHAMMAD NAVEEL	
6	630044372	FAISAL	ANUPAM MINI
7	630020321	VARSHA KASHYAP	POORAN SINGH
8	630014571	ASHRAF FARDEEN	AFZAL HASAN
9	630052329	SHANI YADAV	RAM ASHISH YADAV
10	630039382	MONIKA MAURYA	NAVEEN SINGH

EWS CANDIDATES			
S. No.	Form No.	Student Name	Father's Name
1	630017019	MANISH SINGH BISHT	BAHADUR SINGH
2	630031754	ROHIT SINGH KHOLIA	RAMESH SINGH KHOLIYA
3	630001532	DHEERENDRA SINGH NEGI	SHIV SINGH NEGI
4	630057021	ASHISH JOSHI	KAILASH CHANDRA JOSHI
5	630062438	NEHA BORA	CHANDAN SINGH BORA

The third counselling will be conducted against the vacant seats only if the seats remain vacant after the second counselling.

Mehta

(Prof. Ashish Mehta) Head, Department of Computer Science, D.S.B. Campus, Nainital